Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Cosmopolitan Kazakhstan April 2016





Photography : Rachelle Simoneau
Styling : Victoria Rastello
Makeup : Sarah Atallah sponsored by M.A.C
Makeup & Hair : Georgina Fillatraud
Models : Eloise & Claire OUI Management
Special Thanks to Le Très Particulier

ZUCCA Japan SS16 Lookbook







Photography by Rachelle Simoneau

Tsumori Chisato 2016 Fall Presentation

Photography by Rachelle Simoneau

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Blondifox SS16 in Biba magazine

Blondifox SS16 in Biba magazine. To view more click here.

Photography : Rachelle Simoneau
Blondifox : Charlotte Pénide
Stylist : Victoria Rastello
Hair + Makeup : Morgane Libluton
Model : Moon Kyu Lee

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Monday, December 14, 2015

Hôtel Le Meurice

My photos for Hôtel Le Meurice in Paris.

Monday, November 30, 2015

The Globe and Mail


My portrait of Dr. Louise Hefez for the Globe and Mail.

Read the whole story here.

Friday, October 2, 2015

MODERN PARISIAN for Men's Health Kazakhstan

My men's editorial for Men's Health Kazakhstan.

Photography: Rachelle Simoneau
Stylist: Victoria Rastello 
Hair: Georgina Fillatraud
Model: Ryad Slimani represented by Banana Models


Monday, August 17, 2015

Material Girl Magazine

Robin & Juliette for Material Girl Magazine.

To view more click here.

hat and sunglasses & OTHER STORIESpants CÔME, bathing suits SELON DOLORES

Photography by Rachelle SimoneauStylist Victorial Rastello
Makeup Mathilde PasseriHair Jaunitie & DyeModels Robin & Juliette of Mademoiselle

Robin


African kimono NASH PRINTS IT

To view more click here.

Photography by Rachelle Simoneau
Models Robin of Mademoiselle Paris

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Material Girl Magazine

Robin & Juliette for Material Girl Magazine.

To view more click here.

Photography by Rachelle Simoneau
Models Robin & Juliette of Mademoiselle Paris

Friday, May 29, 2015

Avery


Stylist: Sandra Zovko
Makeup: Marlayna Pincott of Lizbell Agency
Hair: Alicia Collins
Model: Avery of Lizbell Agency

Avery is styled in TOPMAN

Monday, May 18, 2015

New shoot coming soon.

Stylist: Victoria Rastello
Models: Juliette & Robin of Mademoiselle

Monday, March 16, 2015

Les Puces de Saint-Ouen

My photos of Les Puces de Saint-Ouen for The Globe and Mail.